I’m enjoying this blog: http://theparentingpit.com/

These are the questions being asked there, and my responses…

“I am…” holding my sleeping 9mo daughter as I type

“Right now I am in…” love with this life we’ve created

“Most people do not know that I…” crave dunkin donuts when pregnant

“I am passionate about…” fighting nuclear-family-isolation by creating/nurturing tribes

“Decades from now, when my children think of me, I hope that they remember…” that I loved them & loved life & fought for their right to live a life full of personal meaning

“My soul feels warm and I have a big smile when I remember…” birthing my daughter in my living room illuminated only by the lights of the Christmas tree

“If I could go back in time and give one piece of advice to myself when I was 18 years old it would be to…” not give up…life will, someday be, heartachingly beautiful & worth it…

“I think that the most important thing about life is…” to make no decisions from a place of fear

