Picture of Whingari at 4 months

No puking for the past 24 hours! Yipppeeeee!

Theo is my little cuddle-bunny. He comes for a cuddle every morning, if there’s room around Whingari’s kick-nursing. He’s on my lap now, as I type, asking me why I just typed his name. 🙂

Today we’re gonna continue making collages and maybe some more books. If you haven’t checked out The Book Book yet (http://www.amazon.com/Book-Journey-into-Bookmaking/dp/8186211241/ref=pd_bbs_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1196776008&sr=8-1) please do. It’s been awesome. Just ask my friend Josh, who spent an hour illustrating the book I suggested called: Josh’s Belly Button Pumpkin Pie (don’t steal it…I’m working turning this wonderful idea into a children’s book.)

I’m enjoying the quiet of this week. Our weeks have gotten too busy and too scattered. This week, we’re just taking the slow and lazy road and finding that we’re pretty much getting to the same destination as before, but with happier spirits.

Gotta go, book-making awaits…

blessings to you and yours,

M

