….ah, I mean, leave a comment if you read ‘attachlings’ on a regular basis, please.

Why? Because I realize that I don’t really have a good sense of who is reading this blog or why.

What do you like to read about here? What would you love for me to expound on more?

And please know, it is my intent to get a working camera soon…so if ‘more pix’ is on your Wish List…I’m on it. šŸ™‚

Lately I’ve been blogging more about knitting…because it is new to me and because I do love it so.

Sometimes I talk about our own version of Home Education…but then again, when you unschool, you pretty much just talk Life.

I started ‘attachlings’ as a place where I could do my self-absorbed, navel-gazing. šŸ˜‰ And people showed up.

So, leave a comment. Let me know what you’d like to hear more about.

Here’s a list of things nearly always on my mind:

– unschooling
– attachment parenting
– knitting
– environmentalism
– homeopathy
– clotheslines
– cloth diapers (even though no one is in diapers anymore here…)
– organic foods
– intentional communities
– spirituality (esp. buddhism)
– multiple modalities of healing

So, let me ‘hear’ from you.

peace,
Mary

