Here’s another questionnaire type of thing. I’m not normally a ‘one word’ kind of person. I work not to be verbose and to make sure that every word is needed…but one word? that’s tough.
Anyway, here’s my one word answer to each. Enjoy!
Where is your cell phone?……. pocket
Your hair? ……messy
Your father? ……..gone
Your favorite thing? ……….family
Your dream last night?….crash
Your favorite drink? ……….. tea
Your dream/goal? ………..rootedness
The room you are in? …..living
Your fear? ………loss
Where do you want to be in 6 years? …… home
Muffins? ………….banana
One of your wish list items?…….space
Where you grew up? ……….. midwest
The last thing you did? …….cleaned
What are you wearing?…….clothes
Your TV?………..upstairs
Your pets? ……….none
Your computer? ….dell
Your life? ………good
Your mood? ……..hopeful
Missing someone? …….Chris
Your car? …messy
Favorite store?…..craft
Your summer? …..hot
Your favorite color? ……..red
When is the last time you laughed? ……yesterday
Last time you cried? …….distant
Three people who email me? ………Tara, Pam, Chris
Three of my favorite foods? ……..oatmeal, bread, soup
Three places I would rather be right now? …house, woods, bed
