Outside my window…
I see the first signs of spring, small buds and blossoms, birds. Bliss.

I am thinking…
about making some breakfast.

I am thankful for…
Wow! The list is sooooo long. Mostly I am thankful for my family, my awesome husband and beautiful children. I’m also thankful for health, a safe home, good food, and spring!

From the learning rooms…
Sounds of children just coming awake to the day.

From the kitchen…
Well, the kitchen is calling me to empty the dishwasher and clean up…but I won’t be captured until lunchtime. 😉

I am wearing…
Soft, comfy clothes as usual.

I am creating…
A good day and good memories, I hope. And I’m always knitting something, currently a Wee Poncho for Whingari.

I am going…
nutty waiting for spring, waiting to move, waiting, waiting, waiting…

I am reading…
knitting books and blogs and lots of children’s books with the attachlings.

I am hoping…
That winter weather is done with us.

I am hearing…
birds heralding spring.

Around the house…
it is cluttered, and colorful.

One of my favorite things…
One? I have many. Being with my family and knitting are at the top of the list.

A few plans for the rest of the week…
knitting, cleaning, a library visit, reading, playing…

Here is picture I thought I’d share:
women
I love the energy of this…

