the new kitchen...

the new kitchen...

     birthday-and-adelaide-024

french doors in the kitchen/morning room
french doors in the kitchen/morning room

Less than two weeks now…if nothing changes…until we close on the house and move in. I’ve saved these pix because the kitchen is something I am deeply excited about.

Our apt kitchen is so small that I couldn’t unpack everything. It’s so small that the ‘kitchen cart’ is in our living room and houses our plates and the bread machine.
In the house, the kitchen is at the heart. There is plenty of space to unpack. There is space for our table and chairs (the dining table is in our living room too) and there is a pantry. Heaven.
I am deeply grateful. I am so thankful.
Chris and the boys spent most of the day yesterday packing.
It is coming soon. Keep us in your thoughts and prayers. Things can change and this is too important for minor details to keep the attachlings away from their new home.
peace,
Mary
