I did this list about 3 months ago. I thought it would be fun to see if my answers were different. Here’s the new list, which I completed before reading the one back in February.

Where is your cell phone? shelf
Your hair? wild
Your father? enigmatic
Your favorite thing? serenity
Your dream last night? forgotten
Your favorite drink? tea
Your dream/goal? wholeness
The room you are in? living
Your fear? incapacitating
Where do you want to be in 6 years? here
Muffins? poppyseed
One of your wish list items? yarn
Where you grew up? midwest
The last thing you did? comforted
What are you wearing? sweater
Your TV? gone
Your pets? none
Your computer? laptop
Your life? good
Your mood? contemplative
Missing someone? usually
Your car? dented
Favorite store? craft
Your summer? hot
Your favorite color? red
When is the last time you laughed? yesterday
Last time you cried? forgotten
Three people who email me? Chris, Tara, Pam
Three of my favorite foods? bread, oatmeal, oranges
Three places I would rather be right now? shower, breakfasting, bed

