I found this that I typed up a year ago…thought I’d do it again today:

~~~~~~~

1. I’ve come to realize that my hair:
is fine just the way it is

2. I’ve come to realize that when I talk:
is up to me

3. I’ve come to realize that if I make a mistake:
I can apologize, make it right, move on and let go

4. I’ve come to realize that all I really need is:
my family, my friends, a safe home, good food and a few balls of yarn

5. I’ve come to realize that I’ve lost:
too much time to regrets

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate:
wasting my adulthood recovering from my childhood

7. I’ve come to realize that if I were to get drunk:
it would be an accident

8. I’ve come to realize that money:
is useful

9. I’ve come to realize that when I get old:
I’ll just be older

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always be:
loved

11. I’ve come to realize that I have a crush on:
hmmmmmm……

12. I’ve come to realize that the last time I cried:
was a while ago

13. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone:
has become indispensable

14. I’ve come to realize that when I wake up in the morning:
I’m eager for the day

15. I’ve come to realize that before I go to sleep at night:
I get to see the stars

16. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking about:
Chris

17. I’ve come to realize that my life:
is amazing and rich and wonderful

18. I’ve come to realize that when I get on Facebook:
I am reconnected

19. I’ve come to realize that today I will:
do my very best

20. I’ve come to realize that tonight I will:
get to see Chris again 😀

21. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow I will:
willingly do it all over again

22. I’ve come to realize that I really want:
to knit with Anna

23. I’ve come to realize that the person who is most likely to repost this is:
?

24. I’ve come to realize that relationships:
can be simple

25. I’ve come to realize that love:
is mine

26. I’ve come to realize my best girl friends:
are amazing and wonderful

27. I’ve come to realize my best guy friends:
defy stereotypes

28. I’ve come to realize food can:
be nourishing

29: I’ve come to realize that this summer:
was way too hot (they usually are for my tastes)

30. I’ve come to realize heartbreak:
isn’t inevitable

31. I’ve come to realize that my ex:
is dear to me

32. I’ve come to realize that my sister(s)?brother(s):
are

33. I’ve come to realize that crying:
is cathartic

34. I’ve come to realize that death:
isn’t on my mind

35. I’ve come to realize that if I’m sick:
I’ll get better

36. I’ve come to realize when I’m bored:
I should knit

37. I’ve come to realize that my sibling(s):
are

38. I’ve come to realize that work:
is

39. I’ve come to realize that family:
can be a double-edged sword

40. I’ve come to realize when I go shopping:
Whinnie must come too

41. I’ve come to realize:
that I am strong and capable

